Virginia Movers & Warehousemen's Association

The state of Virginia is separated into three (3) Regions for administrative purposes. Members of the Board are elected for a two (2) year term and they represent the Northern Virginia area, Piedmont and Tidewater area, andWestern Virginia area. Four (4) Members represent each Region. 

Virginia Movers and Warehousemen Assoc. Region Map

Northern Virginia (Red Area In Map)

Region I consists of the following areas; Frederick, Loudoun, Warren, Shenandoah, Rappahannock, Page, Culpeper, Madison, Orange, Spotsylvania, King George, Caroline, Stafford, Prince William, Fairfax, Fauquier, Clarke, and Arlington. 

Piedmont and Tidewater (Green Area In Map)

Region II consists of the following areas; Goochland, Louisa, Powhatan, Cumberland, Amelia, Chesterfield, Prince George, Prince Edward, Charlotte, Lunenburg, Nottoway, Dinwiddie, Mecklenburg, Greenville, Southhampton, Sussex, Isle of Wright, Halifax, Brunswick, Surry, King William, King and Queen, Glouchester, Middlesex, Mathews, York, New Kent, Hanover, Henrico, Charles City, James City, Lancaster, Westmoreland, Northumberland, Essex, Richmond, Northampton, and Accomack. 

Western Virginia (Blue Area In Map)

Region III consists of the following areas; Rockingham, Highland, Greene, Ablemarle, Fluvanna, Nelson, Buckingham, Appomattox, Bath, Botetourt, Amherst, Alleghany, Craig, Roanoke, Bedford, Campbell, Pittsylvania, Patrick, Grayson, Washington, Smyth, Russell, Giles, Bland, Buchanan, Tazewell, Dickenson, Scott, Montgomery, Pulaski, Wythe, Franklin, Rockbridge, Augusta, Carroll, Floyd, Henry, Lee, and Wise